Universities involved

European awarding programme universities are:


  • Main Coordinator: Vicente Martínez Tur, vicente.martinez-tur@uv.es
  • University of Valencia: José María Peiro, jose.m.Peiro@uv.es
  • University of Barcelona: Marina Romeo, mromeo@ub.edu
  • University of Bologna: Rita Chiesa, rita.chiesa@unibo.it
  • University of Coimbra: Leonor Pais, leonorpais@fpce.uc.pt


Students are awarded a diploma delivered by the European universities of the Consortium. The application and selection procedure is only related to the European universities of the Consortium.


Non-European partners universities are:

Each year, non-European universities organize the “practicum” for a group of WOP-P Master students (only related to a specific time of the second year of the Master Programme).