Mobility scheme (Trans.)

The Master runs in parallel in the four European universities of the Consortium. Students can start the Master in any of the European partners. The WOP-P Coordinating Committee decides on the mobility scheme considering the student’s preferences, language fluency, and balance between the groups of students that start in parallel. As a general rule, the Erasmus Mundus compulsory requirement regarding mobility is that the student must study at least two periods of 30 ECTS credits in two universities from two different European countries. Apart from the compulsory mobility period, additional voluntary mobility is possible during the second year, and a call will be open each year to visit a non-European University. This additional mobility must be first agreed by the Coordinating Committee. The Winter School is a special two-weeks period where all students of the Consortium are in the same place for an internship.