Which universities are involved in the WOP-P Master? Which are their roles?

The European programme universities are:

  • University of Valencia (Coordinating Institution)
  • University of Barcelona
  • University of Bologna
  • University of Coimbra

The non-European partner universities are:

  • Florida Institute of Technology
  • Illinois Institute of Technology
  • University of Baltimore
  • University of Brasilia
  • University of Puerto Rico

The WOP-P Master takes place simultaneously in the different European universities of the Consortium. Each year, non-European universities arrange professional internships for a selection of students. For more information, please visit: The role of partners